contactBar    
  header.storeInfo    

Main Location
3131 Lonnbladh Road
Tallahassee, FL 32308

850.878.2121
EBA24 Client Portal

Fax: 850-878-2128

Main Location
3131 Lonnbladh Road | Tallahassee, FL 32308 | View Location
President, Commercial Account Executive

Robert K. Bacon

President, Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5910 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 235 BBacon@earlbacon.com
Senior Vice President, Commercial Account Executive

Robert J. Nylen

Senior Vice President, Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5900 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 237 RNylen@earlbacon.com
Secretary - Treasurer, Commercial Account Executive

Phillip Bacon

Secretary - Treasurer, Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5915 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 239 PBacon@earlbacon.com
Vice President - Employee Benefits

Ken Stevenson

Vice President - Employee Benefits

(850) 523-5935 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 255 KStevenson@earlbacon.com
Commercial Insurance Manager

Van Madsen

Commercial Insurance Manager

(850) 523-5920 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 234 VMadsen@earlbacon.com
Commercial Marketing Director

Denise Hilgenfeldt

Commercial Marketing Director

(850) 523-5921 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 254 DHilgenfeldt@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Executive

Christian Doll

Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5914 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 263 CDoll@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Executive

Kasey Pressley

Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5912 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 250 KPressley@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Executive

Wm. Keith Jones CPCU, CLU, ChFC, CASL, AAI

Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5917 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 231 KJones@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Executive

Terri Carson AAI

Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5919 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 252 TCarson@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Executive

Will Messer

Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5908 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 241 WMesser@earlbacon.com
Supervisor of Commercial Account Managers

Crystal Peltier

Supervisor of Commercial Account Managers

(850) 523-5931 or (850) 878-2125 Ext. 253 CPeltier@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Manager

Becca Musil CIC, CISR

Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5938 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 232 BMusil@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Manager

Carla Glunt

Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5903 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 258 CGlunt@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Manager / IT Liaison

Cindi Cavallaro AAI, CPIW, MCP

Commercial Account Manager / IT Liaison

(850) 523-5909 or 850-878-2125 Ext: 229 CCavallaro@earlbacon.com
Commercial Lines Processor

Haley Daughtry

Commercial Lines Processor

(850) 523-5929 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 267 HDaughtry@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Manager

Julie Zollner

Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5933 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 262 JZollner@earlbacon.com
Assistant Commercial Account Manager

Nichole Crosby

Assistant Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5930 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 242 NCrosby@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Manager

Susie Cross

Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5907 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 238 SCross@earlbacon.com
Employee Benefits Broker

Bart Goodson

Employee Benefits Broker

(850) 523-5936 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 261 BGoodson@earlbacon.com
Individual Health & Benefits Specialist

Don Griesheimer

Individual Health & Benefits Specialist

(850) 523-5934 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 243 DGriesheimer@earlbacon.com
Employee Benefits Broker

Jeff Williams

Employee Benefits Broker

(850) 523-5918 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 257 JWilliams@earlbacon.com
Benefits Team Leader

Cynthia Moran

Benefits Team Leader

(850) 523-5945 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 246 CMoran@earlbacon.com
Benefits Senior Account Manager

Peggy J. Gainey

Benefits Senior Account Manager

(850) 523-5932 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 256 PJGainey@earlbacon.com
Personal Lines Manager

Renee Ramirez

Personal Lines Manager

(850) 523-5943 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 248 RRamirez@earlbacon.com
Personal Lines Assistant Manager

Lauren Johns

Personal Lines Assistant Manager

(850) 523-5922 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 260 LJohns@earlbacon.com
Personal Account Manager

Caroline Nieves

Personal Account Manager

(850) 523-5916 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 266 CNieves@earlbacon.com
Comptroller

Phyllis Burkhart

Comptroller

(850) 523-5925 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 223 PBurkhart@earlbacon.com
Receptionist

Marlee Jones

Receptionist

(850) 878-2121 MJones@earlbacon.com
Social Media Director

Lauren Bacon

Social Media Director

(850) 523-5904 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 265 LBacon@earlbacon.com

Brad Stowers

Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5901 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 233 BStowers@earlbacon.com
Vice President, Commercial Account Executive

John Nylen Jr.

Vice President, Commercial Account Executive

(850) 523-5905 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 240 JNylen@earlbacon.com
Commercial Account Manager

Beverly Hamrick

Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5902 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 249 BHamrick@earlbacon.com

Suzi Reiter ACSR

Commercial Account Manager

(850) 523-5913 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 227 SReiter@earlbacon.com

Christine Barber

Benefits Account Manager

(850) 523-5911 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 228 CBarber@earlbacon.com
Benefits Senior Account Manager

Kim Steadman

Benefits Senior Account Manager

(850) 523-5937 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 244 KSteadman@earlbacon.com
HR Technology Coordinator

Leslie Evans

HR Technology Coordinator

LEvans@earlbacon.com

Doreen Marshall

Personal Account Manager

(850) 523-5941 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 225 DMarshall@earlbacon.com
Senior Personal Account Manager

Pam Walden

Senior Personal Account Manager

(850) 523-5942 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 226 PWalden@earlbacon.com
Intern

Jack Nylen

Intern

(850) 523-5939 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 251 JNylen2@earlbacon.com
Facilities Manager

Jerome Campbell

Facilities Manager

(850) 523-5927 or (850) 878-2125 Ext: 245 JCampbell@earlbacon.com
Seaside, FL Location
25 Central Square | Seaside, FL 32459 | View Location
  prePostBody    
  postBody